Sales Team

In business, it's people that make the difference. Here at Orbus Exhibit & Display Group®, we pride ourselves on some of the best customer service in the business and strive to develop a personal relationship with our customers.

Patrick Carrig
VP of Sales 630-755-7701
patrick@orbus.com
Started 2004
Kate Kincaid
Sales Floor Manager 630-755-7780
kate@orbus.com
Started 2005

Senior Sales Representatives

Our Senior Sales Reps have been serving a variety of Orbus dealer customers for five years or more and are an extension of their team to help build business together. With experience in our many portable and fabric display systems, solutions and graphics, this expert team goes the extra mile, and fast!

Josh Carlson
Senior Sales Representative Manager 630-755-7761
josh@orbus.com
Started 2007
Chris Jacobs
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7722
chris@orbus.com
Started 2005
Melissa Seidel headshot
Melissa Seidel
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7789
melissas@orbus.com
Started 2013
Carly Strama
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7787
carlys@orbus.com
Started 2012
Patrick Zawadski
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7743
patrickz@orbus.com
Started 2009
Sarah Rybarczyk
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7745
sarahn@orbus.com
Started 2011
Tina Sweeney
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7741
tina@orbus.com
Started 2006
Angela Peradotto
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7596
angelap@orbus.com
Started 2014
Jamie Vicha
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7767
jvicha@orbus.com
Started 2012

Sales Representatives

Our Sales Representatives have been serving a variety of Orbus dealer customers with portable display solutions and graphics for the last few years and go the extra mile to serve customers and help grow their accounts. They juggle many projects and accounts to ensure growth and strengthen partnerships.

Kathleen Lopez
Sales Representative Manager 630-755-7740
kathleen@orbus.com
Started 2007
Maggie Copher
Sales Representative Supervisor 630-755-7751
margaret@orbus.com
Started 2016
Doug Hellerman
Sales Representative 630-755-7797
douglas@orbus.com
Started 2016
Enis Tezcan
Sales Representative 630-755-7783
enis@orbus.com
Started 2016
Sarah Villafuerte
Sales Representative 630-755-7790
sarahv@orbus.com
Started 2016
Chris Snyder
Sales Representative 630-755-7563
chriss@orbus.com
Started 2017
Taveon Roberson
Sales Representative 630-755-7775
taveon@orbus.com
Started 2018
Marcie Colyer
Sales Representative 630-755-7378
marcie@orbus.com
Started 2018
Rosey Ferrer
Sales Representative 630-755-7718
rosey@orbus.com
Started 2015
Calvin Kramer
Sales Representative 630-755-7770
calvin@orbus.com
Started 2015
Jesus Reyes
Sales Representative 630-755-7598
jesus@orbus.com
Started 2018
Autumn Newman
Sales Representative 630-755-7769
autumn@orbus.com
Started 2015
Jennifer Krawczyk
Sales Representative 630-755-7793
jenniferk@orbus.com
Started 2015
Marissa McCombs
Sales Representative 630-755-7750
marissa@orbus.com
Started 2015
Anna Romano
Sales Representative 630-755-7731
annar@orbus.com
Started 2015
Ryan Gregg
Sales Representative 630-755-7377
ryang@orbus.com
Started 2017
Cindy Motyka
Sales Representative 630-755-7792
cindy@orbus.com
Started 2018
Amanda Eriksen
Sales Representative 630-755-7759
amandae@orbus.com
Started 2018
Chris Santillo
Sales Representative 630-755-7728
christophersa@orbus.com
Started 2017
Sam Skilnik
Sales Representative 630-755-7358
sams@orbus.com
Started 2018
Daniel Wolfe
Sales Representative 630-755-7347
daniel@orbus.com
Started 2018
Jonathan Chinavong
Sales Representative 630-755-7363
jonathanc@orbus.com
Started 2014

Field Sales Representatives

These exhibit and display experts are the face of Orbus; they’ve established relationships with customers of all types in the field and help grow their business selling displays and graphics. This seasoned team leads lunch-and-learns and training programs with long-time and new dealers alike. They demonstrate, educate and train on products, solutions, marketing tools and services.

Ryan Hammond
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7547
ryanh@orbus.com
Started 2018
Eric Campbell
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7794
eric@orbus.com
Started 2006
David Mikulecky
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7744
davidm@orbus.com
Started 2011
Kara Barker
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7754
karab@orbus.com
Started 2000
Bill Roman
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7784
billr@orbus.com
Started 2011
Bill Kurvers
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7755
bill@orbus.com
Started 2005
Ron Brunette
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7727
ronald@orbus.com
Started 2017

Business Development

If you are a new dealer looking to partner with Orbus to help grow your business, reach out to our Business Development team, who will give you the necessary information and tools you need to begin and solidify our partnership!

Damen Garcia
Business Development Manager 630-755-7725
damen@orbus.com
Started 2011
Tyneisha Williams
Business Development Supervisor 630-755-7768
tyneisha@orbus.com
Started 2016
Phil Tarr
Business Development 630-755-7716
philtarr@orbus.com
Started 2013
Matthew Kramer
Business Development 630-755-7747
matthewk@orbus.com
Started 2018
Kaitlin Kennedy
Business Development 630-755-7713
kaitlin@orbus.com
Started 2017
Charles Peak
Business Development 630-755-7366
charlesp@orbus.com
Started 2018
James MacDonald
Business Development 630-755-7554
jamesm@orbus.com
Started 2018
Haley Shaw
Business Development 630-755-7365
haleys@orbus.com
Started 2019
John Tisza
Business Development 630-755-7739
johnt@orbus.com
Started 2019
Jordan Santiago
Business Development 630-755-7749
jordan.santiago@orbus.com
Started 2018

Sales Consultants

Our consultants are seasoned experts in selling complex display projects and solutions, namely in the Custom Modular, Modular and Fabric Structure categories. These experts serve our custom exhibit house customers with solutions that help ensure their clients’ tradeshows and events are a success!

Dan O'Connor
Sales Consultant Manager 630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Started 2007
Michael Apostle
Sales Consultant 630-755-7742
michaela@orbus.com
Started 2016
Dan Anderson
Sales Consultant 630-755-7763
dana@orbus.com
Started 2013
Joseph James
Sales Consultant 630-755-7730
josephj@orbus.com
Started 2015
Amanda Falzone
Sales Consultant 630-755-7738
amandaf@orbus.com
Started 2012
Amanda Tezcan
Sales Consultant 630-755-7597
amandat@orbus.com
Started 2013
Alex Nunez
Sales Consultant 630-755-7782
alexn@orbus.com
Started 1994
Jeffry Nichols
Sales Consultant 630-755-7344
jeffry@orbus.com
Started 2017
Amy Knorowski
Sales Consultant 630-755-7748
amy@orbus.com
Started 2016
Rachel Krawczyk
Sales Consultant 630-755-7762
rachelk@orbus.com
Started 2014
Rachel Cowan
Sales Consultant 630-755-7791
rachelc@orbus.com
Started 2014

Mexico, C. America, S. America

Export sales are handled by a tenured, seasoned exhibit professional, Pedro Figueroa. For over 25 years, Pedro has ensured that rental and custom modular exhibit projects flow smoothly from start to finish for dealers’ customers exhibiting in the US, but based in Mexico, Central and South America.

Pedro Figueroa
Sales Consultant 630-755-7719
pedro@orbus.com
Started 1989

Customer Service

Things don’t always go right and when they don’t, this expert team is enlisted to problem solve, address and ensure all parties are happy with the end result.

Tabitha Sirek
Administration Manager tabitha@orbus.com
Kathryn Norton
Customer Service Supervisor kathrynn@orbus.com
Stephanie Roach
Customer Service Administrator kathrynn@orbus.com
Paige Carter
Customer Service Administrator paige@orbus.com
Kristin LoBurgio
Customer Service Administrator kristinl@orbus.com
Sean Thomas
Customer Service Administrator sean@orbus.com

Sales Administration

This talented group supports our sales team in making sure all requirements are met for successful order placement, manufacturing and fulfillment. They ensure all t’s are crossed and i’s are dotted for every order to ensure seamless flow and production.

Tabitha Sirek
Administration Manager tabitha@orbus.com
Paul Krein
Office Administration Supervisor paul@orbus.com
Rebecca Campagna
Office Administration Supervisor rebecca@orbus.com
Stephanie Derbas
Office Administrator stephanie@orbus.com
Dione Robinson
Office Administrator dione@orbus.com
Kristin LoBurgio
Office Administrator kristinl@orbus.com
Jessica Siuda
Office Administrator jessicasi@orbus.com
Sara Marrella
Office Administrator saram@orbus.com
RaSean Mitchell
Office Administrator rasean@orbus.com
Lydia Shaw
Office Administrator lydia@orbus.com
Alexia Jones
Office Administrator alexia@orbus.com
Natalie Thomas
Office Administrator nataliet@orbus.com
Miranda Luna
Receptionist mirandal@orbus.com
Diane Cogswell
Office Administrator dianec@orbus.com
Cathy Cao
Office Administrator cathaleya@orbus.com

Sales Support

Joe Douglas
Client Relations Manager 630-755-7798
joed@orbus.com
Started 2013
Cassandra Chiodo
Promotional Services Manager 630-755-7724
cassandra@orbus.com
Started 2010
Dan O'Connor
Nimlok Sales Manager 630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Started 2007
Jim Smiley
SignPro Systems Manager 630-755-7712
jims@orbus.com
Started 2015
Katie Titus
Sales Coordinator 630-755-7715
katie@orbus.com
Started 2015
Becky Orr
Sales Analyst 630-755-7562
becky@orbus.com
Started 2019