Sales Team

In business, it's people that make the difference. Here at Orbus Exhibit & Display Group®, we pride ourselves on some of the best customer service in the business and strive to develop a personal relationship with our customers.

Patrick Carrig
VP of Sales 630-755-7701
patrick@orbus.com
Started 2004
Kate Kincaid
Sales Floor Manager 630-755-7780
kate@orbus.com
Started 2005
Joe Douglas
Client Relations Manager 630-755-7798
joed@orbus.com
Started 2013
Cassandra Chiodo
Promotional Services Manager 630-755-7724
cassandra@orbus.com
Started 2010

Senior Sales Reps

Our Senior Sales Reps have been serving a variety of Orbus dealer customers for five years or more and are an extension of their team to help build business together. With experience in our many portable and fabric display systems, solutions and graphics, this expert team goes the extra mile, and fast!

Josh Carlson
Senior Sales Rep Manager 630-755-7761
josh@orbus.com
Started 2007
Chris Jacobs
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7722
chris@orbus.com
Started 2005
Melissa Seidel headshot
Melissa Seidel
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7789
melissas@orbus.com
Started 2013
Carly Strama
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7787
carlys@orbus.com
Started 2012
Patrick Zawadski
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7743
patrickz@orbus.com
Started 2009
Sarah Rybarczyk
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7745
sarahn@orbus.com
Started 2011
Carrie Villalobos
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7765
carrie@orbus.com
Started 2010
Tina Sweeney
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7741
tina@orbus.com
Started 2006
Angela Peradotto
Senior Sales Rep 630-755-7596
angelap@orbus.com
Started 2014

Sales Reps

Our Sales Reps have been serving a variety of Orbus dealer customers with portable display solutions and graphics for the last few years and go the extra mile to serve customers and help grow their accounts. They juggle many projects and accounts to ensure growth and strengthen partnerships.

Kathleen Lopez
Sales Rep Manager 630-755-7740
kathleen@orbus.com
Started 2007
Doug Hellerman
Sales Rep 630-755-7797
douglas@orbus.com
Started 2016
Enis Tezcan
Sales Rep 630-755-7783
enis@orbus.com
Started 2016
Sarah Villafuerte
Sales Rep 630-755-7790
sarahv@orbus.com
Started 2016
Chris Snyder
Sales Rep 630-755-7563
chriss@orbus.com
Started 2017
Taveon Roberson
Sales Rep 630-755-7775
taveon@orbus.com
Started 2018
Marcie Colyer
Sales Rep 630-755-7378
marcie@orbus.com
Started 2018
Rosey Ferrer
Sales Rep 630-755-7718
rosey@orbus.com
Started 2015
Calvin Kramer
Sales Rep 630-755-7770
calvin@orbus.com
Started 2015
Jesus Reyes
Sales Rep 630-755-7598
jesus@orbus.com
Started 2018
Margaret Copher
Sales Rep 630-755-7751
margaret@orbus.com
Started 2016
Autumn Newman
Sales Rep 630-755-7769
autumn@orbus.com
Started 2015
Jennifer Krawczyk
Sales Rep 630-755-7793
jenniferk@orbus.com
Started 2015
Marissa McCombs
Sales Rep 630-755-7750
marissa@orbus.com
Started 2015
Anna Romano
Sales Rep 630-755-7731
annar@orbus.com
Started 2015
Ryan Gregg
Sales Rep 630-755-7377
ryang@orbus.com
Started 2017

Field Sales Reps

These exhibit and display experts are the face of Orbus; they’ve established relationships with customers of all types in the field and help grow their business selling displays and graphics. This seasoned team leads lunch-and-learns and training programs with long-time and new dealers alike. They demonstrate, educate and train on products, solutions, marketing tools and services.

Ryan Hammond
Field Sales Rep Manager 630-755-7547
ryanh@orbus.com
Started 2018
Eric Campbell
Field Sales Rep 630-755-7794
eric@orbus.com
Started 2006
David Mikulecky
Field Sales Rep 630-755-7744
davidm@orbus.com
Started 2011
Kara Barker
Field Sales Rep 630-755-7754
karab@orbus.com
Started 2000
Bill Roman
Field Sales Rep 630-755-7784
billr@orbus.com
Started 2011
Bill Kurvers
Field Sales Rep 630-755-7755
bill@orbus.com
Started 2005

Business Development

If you are a new dealer looking to partner with Orbus to help grow your business, reach out to our Business Development team, who will give you the necessary information and tools you need to begin and solidify our partnership!

Damen Garcia
Business Development Manager 630-755-7725
damen@orbus.com
Started 2011
Phil Tarr
Business Development 630-755-7716
philtarr@orbus.com
Started 2013
Matthew Kramer
Business Development 630-755-7747
matthewk@orbus.com
Started 2018
Tyneisha Williams
Business Development 630-755-7768
tyneisha@orbus.com
Started 2016
Cindy Motyka
Business Development 630-755-7792
cindy@orbus.com
Started 2018
Amanda Eriksen
Business Development 630-755-7759
amandae@orbus.com
Started 2018
Kaitlin Kennedy
Business Development 630-755-7713
kaitlin@orbus.com
Started 2017
Daniel Wolfe
Business Development 630-755-7347
daniel@orbus.com
Started 2018

Consultants

Our consultants are seasoned experts in selling complex display projects and solutions, namely in the Custom Modular, Modular and Fabric Structure categories. These experts serve our custom exhibit house customers with solutions that help ensure their clients’ tradeshows and events are a success!

Dan O'Connor
Consultant Manager 630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Started 2007
Michael Apostle
Consultant 630-755-7742
michaela@orbus.com
Started 2016
Dan Anderson
Consultant 630-755-7763
dana@orbus.com
Started 2013
Joseph James
Consultant 630-755-7730
josephj@orbus.com
Started 2015
Amanda Falzone
Consultant 630-755-7738
amandaf@orbus.com
Started 2012
Amanda Tezcan
Consultant 630-755-7597
amandat@orbus.com
Started 2013
Alex Nunez
Consultant 630-755-7782
alexn@orbus.com
Started 1994
Jeffry Nichols
Consultant 630-755-7344
jeffry@orbus.com
Started 2017
Amy Knorowski
Consultant 630-755-7748
amy@orbus.com
Started 2016
Rachel Krawczyk
Consultant 630-755-7762
rachelk@orbus.com
Started 2014
Rachel Cowan
Consultant 630-755-7791
rachelc@orbus.com
Started 2014

NIMLOK

Since joining the company in 2007, Dan has gained depth and knowledge spanning the spectrum of Nimlok modular, custom modular, fabric structures and portable display solutions. He is a seasoned expert of exhibit solutions and graphics of all types and helps the Nimlok dealer group grow and land new accounts and projects.

Dan O'Connor
Nimlok Sales Manager 630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Started 2007

SignPro Systems

Our resident wayfinding system expert Jim Smiley works with sign industry customers to specify the best-suited wayfinding solutions per the requirements of the building the signs will be installed in. The ins and outs of the requirements are unique aspects of every project that Jim helps dealer customers navigate through.

Jim Smiley
SignPro Systems 630-755-7712
jims@orbus.com
Started 2015

Mexico, C. America, S. America

Export sales are handled by a tenured, seasoned exhibit professional, Pedro Figueroa. For over 25 years, Pedro has ensured that rental and custom modular exhibit projects flow smoothly from start to finish for dealers’ customers exhibiting in the US, but based in Mexico, Central and South America.

Pedro Figueroa
Sales Rep 630-755-7719
pedro@orbus.com
Started 1989

Customer Service

Things don’t always go right and when they don’t, this expert team is enlisted to problem solve, address and ensure all parties are happy with the end result.

Tabitha Sirek
Customer Service Manager tabitha@orbus.com
Kathryn Norton
Customer Service Lead kathrynn@orbus.com
Stephanie Roach
Customer Service kathrynn@orbus.com
Paige Carter
Customer Service paige@orbus.com
Patricia Loeber
Customer Service patricial@orbus.com

Sales Admin

This talented group supports our sales team in making sure all requirements are met for successful order placement, manufacturing and fulfillment. They ensure all t’s are crossed and i’s are dotted for every order to ensure seamless flow and production.

Tabitha Sirek
Sales Admin Manager tabitha@orbus.com
Paul Krein
Sales Admin Lead paul@orbus.com
Rebecca Bruton
Sales Admin rebecca@orbus.com
Dawn Robinson
Sales Admin dawn@orbus.com
Jessica Kuhn
Sales Admin jessicak@orbus.com
Jessica Siuda
Kristin LoBurgio
Sales Admin kristinl@orbus.com
Lydia Shaw
Sales Admin lydia@orbus.com
Stephanie Derbas
Dione Robinson
Sales Admin dione@orbus.com