No, you cannot share your cart with someone. Orbus keeps your security as our number one priority. If you would like to share a list of products with someone you can add a collection of products to your Wish List.
This is an excellent resource with many features available to our users.
My Wish List: Wish Lists are able to be shared, which makes them different than other lists AND what makes them a great sales tool! Easily share ideas with your customers by sharing your Wish List. The recipient will be sent an email with a link to the product page where they can browse and review; they are not presented price or the ability to checkout.
You can share it with as many people as you would like. We also offer the ability to add comments to each product you’re sharing (like pricing, features, etc.).
My Saved Lists: Saved lists are for any of the in-progress orders that you needed to save and come back to. For example, if you needed to obtain new artwork or wait for your customer’s approval on an e-proof, you will want to Save to a List so you can come back and continue when ready.
My Requisition Lists: The Requisition List allows you to create multiple lists of frequently-purchased items and use those lists for quick and speedy order placement. Even if you add the products in your requisition list to the cart, your list is not cleared and can be used again and again.